
What we did not enjoy was the drunk girl singing behind us. She was yapping away and yelling out the violin solo, which received some glaring ovation. Her boyfriend cheered her on and danced with her. And then she spilt beer on Rae. Not cool. She eventually left, probably to throw up in the bathroom.
It reminded me of the couple grinding and dancing wildly at an Iron&Wine concert some while back. But I'll save that story for next time.
What was great about last night was that every time someone yelled out a request, Sindri will just reply it with "We don't know that one."
"Um. Well, we're suppose to walk off the stage and you clap for encore. Should we leave and come back, or just play?" They ended with "Seashell" with a choir of audience.
Looking forward to Dark Dark Dark and Micachu next week. Happy Friday =)
